Vice-president for communication and public relations : 

juliefabbri Julie Fabbri (EM Lyon)

Vice-president for international relations : 

anna-glaser Anna Glaser (ESCP Europe)

Vice-president for innovation and knowledge production (including White Paper) : 

david-vallat David Vallat (Université Lyon I)

Treasurer :

Pierre_Laniray Pierre Laniray (IAE Poitiers)

General secretary : 

sabine_carton Sabine Carton (IAE Grenoble)

In charge of creativity & co-creation workshops :

Albane Albane Grandazzi (Université Paris-Dauphine, PSL)

President of RGCS:

fx François-Xavier de Vaujany (Université Paris-Dauphine, PSL)

In support of the board, RGCS Community Manager and Webmaster :

img_20161215_202838 Aurore Dandoy (Université Paris-Dauphine, PSL)